CONTACT

PACIFIC NORTHWEST OFFICES

Mailing Address:
2020 Maltby Road, Ste. 7-106
Bothell, WA 98021

Physical Office Address:
(Do not mail to this address)
1902 – 120th Place SE, Suite 203 C&D
Everett, WA 98208
Get Directions

(425) 489-0848 Office
(800) 953-7296 Toll-Free
(425) 398-7848 Fax

Todd McVay, President & Broker LinkedIn_WhiteBorder_32x32
todd@knutzenmcvaygroup.com
Cell: 425-780-9733

Cathy Stimson, DPCS Manager
cathy@knutzenmcvaygroup.com

Jessica Kollman, Administrative Assistant
jessica@knutzenmcvaygroup.com

Jennifer (Jen) Bennett, Associate Broker
jen@knutzenmcvaygroup.com
Cell: 206-683-8966

Stephen Clark, DPCS Designer/Tech Support
sclark@datagamut.com
Cell: 206-321-1973

PALM SPRINGS OFFICES

P.O. Box 5836
Palm Springs, CA 92263

(760) 574-4476 Office
(760) 325-3692 Fax

Dave Knutzen, Broker
dave@knutzenmcvaygroup.com